Links


Industry links to Australian Parties, Festivals, Club nights, Music and Photos follow the links to find out all about the fun going on around Melbourne and Australia.

 

Rainbow Serpent - https://www.rainbowserpent.net/

Esoteric - https://esotericfestival.com.au/

Strawberry Fields - http://www.strawberry-fields.com.au/

Mushroom Valley - https://www.mushroomvalley.com.au/

Happy Daze - https://www.happydazefestival.com.au/

Rabbits eat lettuce – https://www.rabbitseatlettuce.com.au/

Bohemian Beatfreaks – https://bohemianbeatfreaks.com.au/

Tanglewood – https://www.tanglewoodfestival.com.au/

Babylon – https://www.babylon.net.au/

Pitch – https://pitchfestival.com.au/

Burning Seed – http://burningseed.com/

Twisted Audio – http://www.twistedaudio.com/

Hard Kandy – http://www.hardkandy.com/

PHD – http://www.pureharddance.com/

Ellway Party Photography – http://www.ellway.com.au/f243295202

Blazing Swan – https://blazingswan.com.au/